THE
CHALLENGE

With their serial production, the former new space start-up is now one of the pioneers in the market for laser-based communication for the aerospace industry. Our task: to establish Mynaric as a leading global player in terms of communication. A whole series of measures was and is to be developed on an ongoing basis. From their corporate identity, the website, exhibitions, exmpolyer branding to the IPO on the NASDAQ in the USA.

Solution

As the gobal leading agency for all creative needs, we position Mynaric as THE future-oriented partner. Our brand strategic work results in a new corporate identity, which is brought to life in various measures. Among other things, one essential component: the imagery. Together with a renowned photographer from Hamburg, we developed a new key visual. Another element: our new corporate design with a dynamic laser beam as the main star.

Highlight

Friday, November 2nd, 2021 – a milestone for Mynaric and our agency. As part of the listing on the NASDAQ technology stock market in New York, we handled all communications measures. In cooperation with our PR colleagues from FrazierHeiby (USA), we created an extraordinary campaign for the IPO – the centre of attention: our perfomance in Times Square.

HERAUS-
FORDERUNG

Dank serieller Fertigung ist das einstige „New Space”-Start-Up einer der Pioniere im Markt Laser-gestützter Kommunikation für die Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie. Unsere Aufgabe: Mynaric auch kommunikativ als führenden, globalen Player etablieren. Eine ganze Reihe von Massnahmen war und ist fortlaufend zu entwickeln. Von der Corporate Identity, der Webseite, Messe-Auftritten, Employer Branding bis hin zum Börsengang an die NASDAQ in den USA. 

Lösung

Als weltweite Leadagentur für alle kreativen Belange positionieren wir Mynaric als DEN zukunftsorientierten Partner. Unsere markenstrategische Arbeit mündet dabei in eine neue Corporate Identity, welche in diversen Maßnahmen zum Leben erweckt wird. Unter anderem eine wesentliche Komponente: die Bildwelt. Zusammen mit einem renommierten Hamburger Fotografen entwickelten wir ein neues Key-Visual. Ein weiteres Element: unser neues Corporate Design mit einem dynamischen „Laser-Beam” als Haupt-Akteur.

HIghlight

Freitag, 12.11.2021 – ein Meilenstein für Mynaric und unsere Agentur. Im Rahmen der Listung an der New Yorker Technologie-Börse NASDAQ betreuten wir sämtliche Kommunikationsmaßnahmen. In Zusammenspiel mit den PR-Kollegen von FrazierHeiby (USA) entstand eine außergewöhnliche Kampagne zum IPO – der Mittelpunkt: unsere Inszenierung am Time Square.